alt text

Game Awards 2021: Οι νικητές

Ας γνωρίσουμε ποια παιχνίδια κυριάρχησαν στα φετινά Game Awards. Μεγάλος νικητής το ιδιοφυές It Takes Two, που αναδείχθηκε παιχνίδι της χρονιάς (και όχι μόνο). Σημαντική διάκριση και για το Deathloop, που κέρδισε το βραβείο Best Game Direction. Δείτε αναλυτικά τους νικητές των Game Awards 2021 παρακάτω και πείτε μας την δική σας γνώμη!

Game of the Year: It Takes Two
Best Game Direction: Deathloop
Best Ongoing: Final Fantasy 14 Online
Best Indie: Kena: Bridge of Spirits
Best Debut Indie: Kena: Bridge of Spirits
Best Narrative: Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
Best Art Direction: Deathloop
Best Score and Music: NieR Replicant ver.1.22474487139
Best Audio Design: Forza Horizon 5
Best Performance: Maggie Robertson as Lady Dimitrescu, Resident Evil Village
Games for Impact: Life is Strange: True Colors
Best Community Support: Final Fantasy 14 Online
Best Mobile Game: Genshin Impact
Best VR/AR: Resident Evil 4
Best Action: Returnal
Best Action/Adventure: Metroid Dread
Best Role Playing: Tales of Arise
Best Fighting: Guilty Gear -Strive-
Best Family: It Takes Two
Best Sports/Racing: Forza Horizon 5
Best Sim/Strategy: Age of Empires 4
Best Multiplayer: It Takes Two
Most Anticipated: Elden Ring
Innovation in Accessibility: Forza Horizon 5
Best Esports Game: League of Legends